"Those who say they understand chess, understand nothing" -- Robert HUBNER


Club Contacts:

Hillingdon 3rd Team Captain

David Housego
tel: 0208 997 0946
Mobile None
email dphousego@aol.com


Hillingdon 2nd Team Captain

David Websdale
tel: 0208 567 5149
Mobile None
email d.websdale@imperial.ac.uk


Thames Valley 2nd Team Captain

Geoff Richards
tel: 0208 998 6150
Mobile 07796 534043
email geoff.richards3@btinternet.com


Secretary

Neville Rowden
tel: None
Mobile 07565 897949
email secretary.ealing.chess.club@gmail.com


Treasurer

Alastair Johnstone
tel: 020 8954 0439
Mobile 07384 362663
email alastairj@aol.com


Thames Valley 1st Team Captain

Alastair Johnstone
tel: 020 8954 0439
Mobile 07384 362663
email alastairj@aol.com


Thames Valley 3rd Team Captain

Neville Rowden
tel: None
Mobile 07565 897949
email secretary.ealing.chess.club@gmail.com


Hillingdon 1st Team Captain

Mark Winterbotham
tel: 020 8840 1152
Mobile None
email markw@iffresearch.com


Thames Valley Juniors A Captain

Glafcos Tombolis
tel: None
Mobile 07775 815709
email ealing.junior.chess@gmail.com


Middlesex 1st Team Co-Captains

Simon Healeas
tel: 0208 991 0455
Mobile 07879 403735
email simon.healeas@googlemail.com


Middlesex 2nd Team Captain

Trevor Bates
tel: 020 8997 7624
Mobile None
email bc.bates@gmail.com


Juniors Coach

David Ebbett
tel: 0208 997 7872
Mobile None
email davidebbett1943@gmail.com


New Members Co-ordinator

Neville Rowden
tel: None
Mobile 07565 897949
email secretary.ealing.chess.club@gmail.com